Executive body

Particulars of the Members/Office holders of the Executive Committee of BAPSA

# Name Sex Designation Qualification Experiences
1 Dr. Sabera Rahman Female President M.B.B.S., DRCOG (London) Ex. Director, Mohammadpur Fertility Services and Training Centre (MFSTC), Directorate General of Family Planning (DGFP), Executive Committee member of. Reproductive Health Services Training and Education Program (RHSTEP).
2 Mr. Zakir Hossain Male Vice-President M.S.S Chief Executive of Nagorik Uddyog.
3 Prof. (Retd.) Kohinoor Begum Female Secretary General M.B.B.S., FCPS Ex. Prof. & Head of OB/GYN, Dhaka Medical Collage Hospital (DMCH)
4 Kazi Ahmed Monowar Male Treasurer FCA Managing Partner, K.M Alam & Co, Chartered Accountants.
5 Dr. Nilufar Nahar Female Member Ph.D.(Retd. Professor) Ex. Head of the Deptt. of Social Welfare, Notre Dame College.
6 Dr. Md. Murtaza Majid Male Member M.B.B.S., M.Ph. Director of Health, Research, Human Development Research Center,Mohammadpur, Dhaka.
7 Dr. Ferdousi Begum Female Member M.B.B.S. F.C.P.S President, Obstetrical and Gynecological Society of Bangladesh (OGSB).
8 Md. Delwar Hussain Male Member M.A., M.Ph. Ex. Project Director, Bangladesh Scouts.
9 Mrs. Shamsun Nahar Jolly Female Member Masters of law’s Dhaka Supreme Court BAR Bhaban.
10 Mollah Mahmud Ahmed Male Member MA, Mph Head of Consulting & Supervisory Firm.
11 Mohammad Abu Kayum Male Member M.COM, MBA(Finance), ITP Income Tax Consultant.